Will my organization lose the data on Workplace after we switch to a different plan?

یہ امدادی مواد آپ کی زبان میں دستیاب نہیں ہے۔ براہ کرم کسی دوسری زبان کا انتخاب کریں جس کی سپورٹ موجود ہے:
No data will be deleted from existing Workplace accounts after you switch to a different plan. However, only Advanced and Enterprise Workplace customers will have access to Workplace APIs to extract data from Workplace.
کیا یہ معلومات مفید تھی؟